De 'aapjes' boekenwinkel

Alle boekjes verdwenen van het rekje en kwamen op een grote stapel te liggen. Waarom? Enkele kleuters zouden ze willen verkopen in hun 'winkel'. Even allemaal samenzitten en nadenken over wat we dan nodig hebben! Nadien aan de slag met ons plan: zelf geld maken, een poster voor onze winkel, een bordje waarop we zien of de winkel open/gesloten is en afspreken met hoeveel we in de winkel kunnen werken. Het was een mooi rollenspel, motoriek, veel 1-1 relatie, rekening houden met afspraken en communicatie.

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 8
  • #1

    Connie Avans (donderdag, 02 februari 2017 05:50)


    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #2

    Garrett Waddell (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 15:37)


    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  • #3

    Jose Lorence (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 17:41)


    What's up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are pleasant in support of new people.

  • #4

    Audie Benham (zaterdag, 04 februari 2017 01:00)


    If you wish for to increase your know-how simply keep visiting this site and be updated with the latest information posted here.

  • #5

    Javier Bushong (zaterdag, 04 februari 2017 16:19)


    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  • #6

    Del Lever (zondag, 05 februari 2017 05:55)


    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this article here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  • #7

    Michell Digirolamo (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 00:25)


    Thank you, I've recently been looking for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  • #8

    Catherina Mcqueeney (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 11:21)


    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent idea